

## F. 331/KVK/10/1479/2024-25/

## <u>COMMITTEE FOR DRAW OF LOT</u> <u>CLASS: I - ADMISSION</u> SESSION 2024-25

An admission committee is hereby constituted with the following members for draw of online lottery of class I admission for the session 2024-25 as per KVS Admission guidelines Part C – Para 5. This committee will remain present at the time of draw on 22<sup>nd</sup> April-2024 from 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM.

SI. No.	Name	<b>Designation &amp; Address</b>	Remark
1	Sh. Shubhanshu Shekhar Tripathi	Principal KV Kokrajhar	Convenor
2	Sh. Brijendra Sharma	Librarian KV Kokrajhar	(I/C Admission) & Teacher Member
3	Smt. Kanmoni Das Basumatary	M/O Diksha Basumatary Vill New Titaguri PO Titaguri PS Kokrajhar, Dist Kokrajhar Assam, 783370	Lady Parent Member
4	Mr. Karanjit Borgayary	F/O. Pawan Borgayary Vill: Janagaon PO Titaguri, Dist- Kokrajhar, Assam, India, 783370	Parent Member
5	Smt. Bidisha Konwar,	Lecturer, DIET Kokrajhar	VMC Member
6	Kumari Nimisha Dey	Student, Class XII KV Kokrajhar	Student Member

PRINCIP

Date: 17-04-2024

KV KOKRAJHAR प्राचाय/PRINCIPAL केंद्रीय खिद्यालय कोकराझाः KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA KOKRAJHAR पी ओ तीलागुद्धी कोकराझार PO-THAGURI, MOKRAJHAR असमा ASOMM-783870